Client Testimonials

At Katz Leidman Grossman Wolfe & Freund, we provide exceptional representation all the while maintaining outstanding client relationships. Many of our clients started at firms where their calls went unanswered or they were mistreated in some form or another. Not at Katz Leidman Grossman Wolfe & Freund. Our firm's reputation was built on the outstanding personal service given to each client. There is always an attorney available to answer your call or in the very least provide an immediate call back.

Here are some of our former clients commenting on how Katz Leidman Grossman Wolfe & Freund was able to help them, and how we can help you too.

9 Reviews | write a review
Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote: Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
  • I want to thank you and everyone at the office for everything and for all the hard work.

    I want to thank you and everyone at the office for everything and for all the hard work. I really appreciate it.

    Mar 27, 2017
  • I am forever grateful

    My accident left me with a lot of stress, questions and uncertainty. I contacted a few law firms before I finally found Katz, Leidman, Grossman, Wolfe & Freund. They were very prompt and professional. When I went to visit their office for further consultation, the atmosphere and the way they greeted me made me feel like a very important client and I felt they took consideration of any conditions I had at the time. After the meeting, I decided to hire them for my case and have not had any regrets thus far. They contact me as needed and get back to me very quickly if I have any questions. Everything since then has been smooth and it's great to have all of that stress alleviated from my shoulders. Ariella Herman and Mr. Freund were a great help. They were very professional and understanding. They helped me win my case and I am forever grateful. I recommend Katz, Leidman, Grossman, Wolfe & Freund to anyone because it is a great firm that is professional, understanding, and it gets the job done.

    Mar 23, 2017
  • Got me everything I needed!

    They have been a great help in a unfortunate injury. Walked me though step by step and got me everything I needed!

    Apr 1, 2015
  • Most of all I can have a feeling of relief. I am grateful.

    I was thinking the other day that I must express to you, and your wife, my heartfelt and sincere gratitude for helping me with my workers' compensation case. All of my jobs have been in the helping field and it is hard and challenging work. Assisting others seems to be my purpose in life. When I got hurt at work I was very dismayed and awfully worried.

    My sister pulled an article from the news. It was about your firm winning a case for a client that worked in a homeless shelter. As I looked at the picture and began reading the article, for some reason, I knew this was the way to go. Because of this settlement I will be able to satisfy the many financial obligations I have accumulated since being disabled. But most of all I can have a feeling of relief. I am grateful. May God bless you, your wife and your firm, for your professionalism and steadfastness.

    Mar 24, 2015
  • Great service, best advice.

    This firm responded to my inquiry right away, gave me succinct advice, which I followed, resulting in great medical care and substantial award. I've had experience with other firms and this is the number ONE choice.

    Mar 6, 2015
  • You came through for me when I needed it the most

    Bless you and thank you for settling my case. However, it saddens me that we will no longer be consulting and interacting with you. As my family and I went through this trying time, it was you and your support staff that helped us through. The final settlement speaks for itself. You got us more money then we could ever have dreamed of.

    When I started out with the firm last year, I was nervous because I was consulting a lawyer for the first time. I had no idea had the whole process worked. You took the time to address my concerns over and over and over again. My wife and I are closing on a house next week. Such an acquisition would not be possible without your efforts.

    You came through for me when I needed it the most. I will never forget that.

    Mar 10, 2014
  • There was always a lawyer there for me

    The firm walked me through my case step by step. They were great. I can't say enough about them. There was always a lawyer there for me. I felt like I was being taken care of properly. Very professional but sincerely concerned. I got the best service that anyone can get for what I suffered. I didn't know who to turn to at first but I'm thankful I chose them. Special thank you to Mr. Freund for personally overseeing my case.

    Feb 12, 2014
  • I knew I was in good hands

    From the moment the lawyer introduced himself at the hospital room in Jacobi, I knew I was in good hands. Now that I have gotten my settlement check, I'm sure I was in good hands. I'm hopeful I will return to work in the coming weeks and get on with my life. Please send a special thank you to the entire staff.

    Feb 8, 2014
  • I got every dollar that I was entitled to

    Thank you Mr. Wilson for your strong advocacy at every hearing. I feel confident that I got every dollar that I was entitled to. I have referred your services to my cousin and my buddy, and I am sure they will receive the same extraordinary care that I did. I love your firm but lets hope that I never need the services of an injury lawyer again.

    Feb 4, 2014